Filter by
  • Bonnie B

    LOWELL, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2022
    your oil prices are extermely to for people on limited income

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 25, 2022
    Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. We regret that you weren't satisfied with your experience. We hope you will give us another chance. Please call us at (740) 236-4928 so we can work towards a solution. Thank you and have a great day.
  • Larry H

    MARIETTA, OH | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Finished my car way ahead of schedule!! Very friendly and helpful!!!

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 26, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Rosario T

    MARIETTA, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    The car was repaired to my satisfaction that’s not the problem. The driver of the car had to go a full month without a car and in that time period the communion was very poor. Only one person in the service department seemed to know what was going on and if he was at lunch or off we couldn’t get any information or updates when parts were coming in. When we called into the dealer always got a voicemail in the service department and when I am working I can’t take personal return calls during business hours. I had to drive to the dealer and talk in person just to get updates. I was told the dealer couldn’t page the person I wanted to talk to. On several occasions I was told conflicting information by the same person, I felt like if your going to lie to me remember how you told the story the first time. It was one of the worst experiences I had with a service department.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 23, 2022
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please give us a call so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
  • James S

    BYESVILLE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2022
    Very helpful staff. Friendly people who are customer focused.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 23, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience with us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Randy H

    GRAYSVILLE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Good friendly people

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 12, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Roger W

    WAVERLY, WV | 2018 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    They did a good job and they had it done quickly.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jamie W

    LOWELL, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    The wait was minimal and everyone was so nice.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 5, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Marcia M

    WASHINGTON, WV | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Service dept is excellent very accomadating

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 1, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Christopher K

    WATERFORD, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Quick service. No issues.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 3, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Mike P

    SAINT MARYS, WV | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Did great… timing was acceptable. Brakes are squealing and they didn’t see any issues though. Not sure why they are still squealing.. and they are not sure either.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 4, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.