Filter by
  • Melissa W

    MCCONNELSVILLE, OH | 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Did not have any Service done at your shop. We are waiting for a call from the Service department for an open recall to have the air bag fixed on our Chevy Tahoe. No one has called us yet to let us know the parts are in. We are still waiting.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    September 22, 2022
    We apologize that we did not meet your expectations, but would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact our team at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
  • Robert A

    WILLIAMSTOWN, WV | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Oil change $89. Too expensive!

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    September 14, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Judith K

    BELPRE, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Super happy with service great customer service and super friendly staff

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    September 14, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Pioneer Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to see you soon!
  • Elizabeth C

    NEW MATAMORAS, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    They got my truck in quick and out

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    September 13, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Rohnda W

    MARIETTA, OH | 2020 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    My service was excellent. Cody is excellent at his job. Very personable, kept me informed. Arranged a rental car for me.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    September 8, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Nicholas G

    CALDWELL, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Have always got our service done in a timely manner

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    September 3, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gregory S

    NELSONVILLE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2022
    Courtney Parsons was great

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    August 28, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Gary L

    SAINT MARYS, WV | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    ok

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    August 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Joan D

    MARIETTA, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    It was a regular oil change, but we were treated respectfully and the the work was done in a timely manner. The oil change coupon from Chevrolet is greatly appreciated.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    August 26, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Toby A

    PARKERSBURG, WV | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Been buying & getting service done there since 1990. Satisfied or wouldn't be returning!!!

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    August 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!