Filter by
  • Peggy T

    NEWPORT, OH | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    The employees are very nice

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    September 16, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Take care!
  • Stephen N

    PARKERSBURG, WV | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Prompt service

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    September 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Brett N

    MARIETTA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    The people at the collision center were very polite and responsive to questions. The work was excellent. The only complaint I have is that when they did the estimate they missed a part that needed to be replaced. They ordered the part and told me it would be in in 1-2 days. It's day 2 and I'm still waiting to be contacted.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    September 9, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Chris L

    CAMBRIDGE, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Prices are insane. I was told a transmission service was 159. I was charged more. 339.23 for a trans service (no filter by the way) tire rotation and oil change. That's plain crazy. Lost another customer to greed!!

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    September 8, 2021
    Thank you for alerting us to this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and it’s concerning to hear you feel your experience does not reflect that. We would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business.
  • Jamie W

    LOWELL, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Nice friendly, helpful people

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    September 4, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pioneer Chevrolet!
  • Carl M

    MARIETTA, OH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Fast , courteous service

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    August 30, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Brock C

    SAINT MARYS, WV | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Fast and friendly service.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    August 30, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Brenda M

    NEW MATAMORAS, OH | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Everyone was very nice and professional .

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    August 26, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pioneer Chevrolet. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Carrie S

    PARKERSBURG, WV | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    They keep you informed

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    September 1, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience with us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Cristina D

    WILLIAMSTOWN, WV | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2021
    *Service Dept was great on keeping me updated on what was going on with my truck. When I drop off any vehicle for an oil change they always inspect the vehicle for repairs that needs done. Parts may be sparse to get right now but they do get the work done as fast as possible. Chris was very thorough on explaining everything on the repairs. I truly trust that our vehicle is safe when leaving the garage. *We also just purchased yet another Vehicle and our sales Lady was amazing. She connected with us and found us the vehicle that fit our needs! I highly recommend Courtney for your next Sales rep.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    August 14, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pioneer Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!