Filter by
  • Warren G

    NEW MARTINSVILLE, WV | 2004 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Your service department has always been outstanding. I have always been treated with respect. Strongly recommend Pioneer Chevrolet Service Department!!

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    July 21, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pioneer Chevrolet
  • Derrick H

    HARRISVILLE, WV | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Service was great, just wish they couldve figured out why my check engine light came on for a day and went off and nothing was in the history of the cpu, thought that was weird, but other than that great service

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Samantha S

    SAINT MARYS, WV | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    I love this dealership, it is where I have bought my last 3 vehicles, the service is great and I love that they do a multi point inspection at every service.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    July 16, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Rhonda P

    CALDWELL, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    They always do good work. Very friendly

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    July 12, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Joshua S

    PARKERSBURG, WV | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Fast service; was in an out in 30min for an oil change and tire rotation.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    July 8, 2021
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Charles K

    WILLIAMSTOWN, WV | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    Fast service! Troy was very helpful.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    July 12, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • William R

    PADEN CITY, WV | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    In and out quickly. Work that needed done was completed and added work as well.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    July 9, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Madison B

    SAINT MARYS, WV | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Very good service for all needs

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    July 8, 2021
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Gary C

    NEWPORT, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Nothing more to say

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    July 9, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Paul L

    MARIETTA, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Troy from service is very accommodating and good to work with.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    July 1, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thank you again for the great review!