Filter by
  • Sandra G

    MARIETTA, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Good service

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    November 27, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pioneer Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Larry H

    MARIETTA, OH | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Got my car in for servicing an out quickly!! I bought my car at Pioneer GMC but when I took it in for the first service it took two days and they never finished it.As a result I thought I would try Pioneer Chevrolet.They did a 1000% better job.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    November 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Clifford T

    MARIETTA, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    service was completed in a timely manner .people were pleasant to deal with .

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    November 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rhonda M

    MARIETTA, OH | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2021
    I went in for an oil change which I booked on line but my name wasn't down for the appointment. The service tech checked on line and got me in and the wait wasn't any longer than normal. Although I do believe prices went up a bit.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2021
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Adam C

    BELPRE, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    It's good

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    November 20, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Brandy B

    SISTERSVILLE, WV | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    Oil change price was $68. Outrageous price. Will go elsewhere

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    November 16, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Gary K

    SARDIS, OH | 2010 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    got in right away, helpful answering questions

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Nina R

    MARIETTA, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Very nice man scheduled my visit

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • James H

    LOWELL, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Needed repairs were explained and repairs were done in a timely manner.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    November 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Raymond T

    SAINT MARYS, WV | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    I got a oil change, before I left the lot I checked under the hood and had oil all over top of motor. Should have been wiped off. Huge price jump on oil change.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    November 10, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.