Filter by
  • Kimberly B

    WILLIAMSTOWN, WV | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    Troy was the best! Helpful courteous and fast in getting it done!

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 12, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Raymond T

    SAINT MARYS, WV | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Everything went well.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 12, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Deloris M

    BELPRE, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Every one is very kind and knowledgeable and it’s very cl

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 7, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Lorilee H

    MARIETTA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Did a good job with oil change and rotation of tires

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 11, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Hunter S

    DAVISVILLE, WV | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Dropped off on hopes I could get squeezed in and they exceeded my expectations and had it done before my lunch at work and super nice!

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 7, 2021
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Barbara L

    MARIETTA, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    Very professional team.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Michael W

    PARKERSBURG, WV | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    I went in for an oil change yesterday. On the way home I noticed a noise coming from the front passenger side of the vehicle. It sounds like something is rattling around or loose. I found a screw on the passenger floor mat where I assume they checked the cabin filter. Not sure where the screw goes, but it is possible the missing screw is causing the noise.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    April 28, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
  • Robert S

    LOWELL, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    every thing went pretty smooth. Paul Chambers and Harry was very good at listening to what my wife wanted,

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    May 3, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you again for choosing Pioneer Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Jeremey T

    LEWISVILLE, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Service was fast and everything was done correct.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    April 27, 2021
    Thank you for this amazing review and congratulations on your new vehicle! The safety of our customers is our top priority, and we're so glad you were able to take advantage of our online options when making your purchase. If you have any questions or further needs, please don't hesitate to contact us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Laura M

    LOWELL, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    I arrived early and was taken care of immediately.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    April 27, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Thank you again for leaving us this response!