Filter by
  • Jack T

    CUTLER, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2023
    AS USUAL THE SERVICE AT PIONEER CHEVROLET WAS GREAT. THEY ARE A GREAT BUNCH OF PEOPLE. PIONEER CHEVROLET IS LUCKY TO HAVE THEM.
  • Randy H

    GRAYSVILLE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Got me in before my appointment, nice friendly people

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    January 2, 2023
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pioneer Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Joe P

    VINCENT, OH | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 22, 2022
    Most definitely will and have shared that we are very satisfied with the salesman (Corey Harper)and sales department at Marietta Pioneer Chevrolet dealship. They are the best,!!!

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    December 24, 2022
    Thank you so much for letting us know how satisfied you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Misty V

    MARIETTA, OH | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    Troy in the Service Department was awesome.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    December 24, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will surely pass along your compliments and truly appreciate your recommendation. We are always happy to assist you if anything else arises. Take care!
  • Sammie M

    MARIETTA, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2022
    got a fast apointment

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    December 19, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Randy H

    GRAYSVILLE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    got there 20 min. early for oil change took truck right in,thank you

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    December 16, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Dianne J

    MARIETTA, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 13, 2022
    Great service. In and out in less than 30 minutes.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    December 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Roger M

    PARKERSBURG, WV | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 13, 2022
    Excellent service..friendly..right on schedule..no long wait

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    December 15, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pioneer Chevrolet. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • William R

    PADEN CITY, WV | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2022
    In and out quickly. Quality service work.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    December 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • James G

    PARKERSBURG, WV | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2022
    My truck was fixed in a timely manner

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    December 11, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!