Filter by
  • James W

    MARIETTA, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    This is the second time the dealership changed the oil in my 2019 2500 and the second time they got oil or fluid on the exhaust system. It smelled like burning oil for over a week after the service. Also, I was charged more than expected for the service.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    February 26, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Please contact us at (740) 373-9127 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Darrell D

    MARIETTA, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Everyone I spoke with was very professional and friendly. Thanks for doing o great job.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    February 23, 2021
    Thank you for this amazing review and congratulations on your new vehicle! The safety of our customers is our top priority, and we're so glad you were able to take advantage of our online options when making your purchase. If you have any questions or further needs, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • James D

    MARIETTA, OH | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Fast service.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    February 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Melinda T

    NEWPORT, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 11, 2021
    Zack and Mike on your used side are awesome. They are the only reason we continue to do business with Pioneer.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    February 17, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Terry C

    ELLENBORO, WV | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    As always fast curious and professional service.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    February 16, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Denise W

    MARIETTA, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    The sevice department was very friend and the job was done fast and I was on my way within 1 hour after being there.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    February 12, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Warren G

    NEW MARTINSVILLE, WV | 2004 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    I have always received the best service for my 2004 Chevrolet Corvette at Pioneer Chevrolet. Troy and the other service advisors are outstanding. I am a regular customer and a member of the Pioneer Club. Keep up the great work!!

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    February 11, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mary W

    MARIETTA, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    On time and very friendly.

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    February 11, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Howard R

    MARIETTA, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    always have excellent sevice

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    February 9, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Pioneer Chevrolet! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Jason M

    WHIPPLE, OH | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    I was the only person there are was only there for an oil change. They took my truck right away. It took an hour and a half. I've never been there that long and it very much interfered with my day

    Response from PIONEER CHEVROLET

    February 5, 2021
    It is important to us that we satisfy every customer, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this feedback and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you.